Administration

Life West Rugby

Club Officers

Dr. Fred Schofield
Patron

Dr. Bruce Chester
Club President

Michael Hurschmann
Club Secretary/Treasurer

Tyler Hutcherson
Player Representative

Dr. Bruce Chester
Northern California Club Rep

Life West Rugby Executive Committee

Dr. Bruce Chester
Chairman

Dr. Brian Flannery
Member

Dr. Brian Kelly
Member

Beth Greene
Member

Jim Gurulé
Member

Adriaan Ferris
Athletics Director

Michael Hurschmann
Secretary

Brandon Mason
Player Representative

Tyler Hutcherson
Men’s Representative

Catie Benson
Women’s Representative

 

Program Staff & Management

Adriaan Ferris
Director of Rugby & Head Coach – Men
aferris@lifewest.edu

Alex Houser
Assistant Coach – Men
info@lifewestrugby.com

Adam Perry
Assistant Coach – Men
info@lifewestrugby.com

Jarrod Faul
Head Coach – Women
jfaul@lifewest.edu

Stacey St Bruno
Rugby Operations Manager
sstbruno@lifewest.edu

Michael Hurschmann
Club Treasurer
mhurschmann@lifewest.edu

Dr. Sean Drake
Director of Sports Performance Institute
sdrake@lifewest.edu

Brandon Mason
Team Manager
bmason@college.lifewest.edu

Media Enquiries
C/- Rugby Operations Manager
sstbruno@lifewest.edu

Tyler Hutcherson
Men’s Representative
tylerhutcherson@college.lifewest.edu

Catie Benson
Women’s Representative
cbenson@college.lifewest.edu

Crisselle Garrido
Fundraising & Events
cgarrido@lifewest.edu

Nemani Delaibatiki
Rugby Recruitment Coordinator
ndelaibatiki@lifewest.edu